County Council

Buckingham East division

For the county council, I represent the Buckingham East division which covers the urban area of Buckingham town centre and all areas on the north bank of the River Great Ouse including Linden Village, Moreton Road, Page Hill, Prebend End and Western Avenue.

The division also includes a large part of rural North Bucks including the villages and hamlets of Akeley, Coombs, Dadford, Foscote, Leckhampstead, Lillingstone Dayrell, Lillingstone Lovell, Maids Moreton, Stowe and Thornborough, and the new pit lane and finish line at the Silverstone Circuit.

The county council division covers the district council wards of Buckingham North and most of Luffield Abbey.

A map of the division can be found here:

County Council Services

The County Council delivers important services such as education, roads and transportation, social care, child protection, waste disposal, public health and country parks. Full details of the council’s services can be found on the website:

Warren Whyte

4 Fishers Field,
Buckinghamshire MK18 1SN

01280 820531

The views expressed on this website are those of the author and not necessarily those of the Conservative Councillors' Association or the Conservative Party.